Mircea Geoană
Mircea Geoană Deputy Secretary General, NATO
Josep Borrell Fontelles
Josep Borrell Fontelles High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy; Vice-President of the European Commission
Margaritis Schinas
Margaritis Schinas Vice-President for Promoting our European Way of Life, European Commission
Didier Reynders
Didier Reynders Commissioner for Justice, European Commission
Miapetra Kumpula-Natri
Miapetra Kumpula-Natri MEP, Vice-Chair, Delegation for relations with the United States, European Parliament
Patrick Breyer
Patrick Breyer Member of the European Parliament
Bart Groothuis
Bart Groothuis Member of the European Parliament
Jonatan Vseviov
Jonatan Vseviov Secretary General, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Estonia
Marek Zagórski
Marek Zagórski Secretary of State, Chancellery of the Prime Minister of Poland
Tadeusz Chomicki
Tadeusz Chomicki Ambassador for Cyber & Tech Affairs, Security Policy Department, Polish Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Michele G. Markoff
Michele G. Markoff Acting Coordinator, Office of the Coordinator for Cyber Issues, Office of the Secretary of State, United States Department of State
Juhan Lepassaar
Juhan Lepassaar Executive Director, ENISA
Joanneke Balfoort
Joanneke Balfoort Director, Security and Defence Policy, European External Action Service
Lorena Boix Alonso
Lorena Boix Alonso Director, Digital Society, Trust & Cybersecurity, DG CONNECT, European Commission
Leon Panetta
Leon Panetta Chairman, The Panetta Institute for Public Policy; Former U.S. Secretary of Defense
Luigi Rebuffi
Luigi Rebuffi Secretary General and Founder, European Cyber Security Organisation
Cecilia Bonefeld-Dahl
Cecilia Bonefeld-Dahl Director-General, DIGITALEUROPE
Lise Fuhr
Lise Fuhr Director General, European Telecommunications Network Operators' Association (ETNO)
Melissa Hathaway
Melissa Hathaway President, Hathaway Global Strategies, LLC; Cybersecurity Advisor, George W. Bush and Barack Obama administrations (2007-2009); Expert of the Kosciuszko Institute
Boris Koprivnikar
Boris Koprivnikar CEO, Sincular Consulting; former Minister of Public Administration of Slovenia (2014-2018)
Piotr Karnkowski
Piotr Karnkowski Managing Director, Financial and Capital Markets Division, Polish State Development Bank; Chairman of the Management Board, Three Seas Initiative Investment Fund
Christopher Painter
Christopher Painter President, The Global Forum on Cyber Expertise; Commissioner, Global Commission on Stability of Cyberspace; Former Coordinator for Cyber Issues, U.S. State Department
Mark Montgomery
Mark Montgomery Senior Advisor, former Executive Director, the US Cyberspace Solarium Commission
Casper Klynge
Casper Klynge Vice President, European Government Affairs, Microsoft
Raj Samani
Raj Samani Chief Scientist, Fellow, McAfee
Marta Poślad
Marta Poślad Head of CEE & Transatlantic Public Policy, Google
Joshua Burch
Joshua Burch Senior Managing Director, Head of Cybersecurity for the Europe, Middle East, India, and Africa Region, FTI Consulting
Liga Rozentale
Liga Rozentale Senior Director, European Cybersecurity Policy, Microsoft
Karol Okoński
Karol Okoński Managing Director, Cybersecurity Lead for Public Sector (PL & CEE), PwC
Ana Jankov
Ana Jankov Director, Strategic Communications, FTI Consulting
Robert Siudak
Robert Siudak Chairperson, Polish Cybersecurity Cluster #CyberMadeInPoland
Dan Cimpean
Dan Cimpean General Director, Romanian National Computer Security Incident Response Team (CERT-RO)
Alisa Vekeman
Alisa Vekeman Policy Officer, International Data Flows and Protection, DG JUST, European Commission
Deeph Chana
Deeph Chana Chair of the EDT NATO’s Advisory Group; Professor of Practice, Imperial College Business School; Co-Director, Institute for Security Science and Technology
Philip Lark
Philip Lark Director, Program on Cyber Security Studies, George C. Marshall European Center for Security Studies
Scott Malcomson
Scott Malcomson Author of “The Splinternet” (2016); Director of Special Projects, Strategic Insight Group (SIG); former senior official at the United Nations and the US State Department
Beyza Unal
Beyza Unal Deputy Director, International Security Programme, Chatham House
Paul Timmers
Paul Timmers Research Associate, Oxford University; Prof, European University Cyprus
Izabela Albrycht
Izabela Albrycht Chair, The Kosciuszko Institute; President, Organising Committee of the European Cybersecurity Forum – CYBERSEC
Michał Rekowski
Michał Rekowski CYBERSEC Programme Director, Research Director, the Kosciuszko Institute